Calendar

Download Calendar
Sun, 18th February 2018
19:00 - 20:00Boarders Return
Mon, 19th February 2018
--Bryanston Academic Scholarship Week
14:30Vth Form to Bournemouth Synagogue
Sun, 3rd June 2018
1200Clarendon Way Walk
Tues, 5th June
0900Common Entrance Begins
1000Wells Cathedral School Challenge Cup
Wed, 6th June
1400Y5/6 Godolphin Lax Taster Session
1830Hanford 'Art Week' launch event talk at Duke's Auctioneers, Dorchester
Thur, 7th June
16001600 U13A, U13B, U12A & U12B Tennis vs St Mary’s Shaftesbury (A)
Fri, 8th June
0900Common Entrance ends
1800UVIth BBQ & pool party
Sat, 9th June
0900County Schools Athletics at King’s Park
1015Junior Wessex Athletics at Walhampton
1800School BBQ
Sun, 10th June
1300NGS Open Garden at Hanford
1830Evensong
Mon, 11th June
0900Leavers’ Camping trip departs
0900School Exams start
Wed, 13th June
0900Senior Wessex Athletics – King’s Park